Unser Team

VDir Dipl.-Päd. Anke Platzer, BEd
Volksschuldirektorin
Volksschullehrerin
Religionspädagogin
Akademische Beratungslehrerin
Verhaltenspädagogin
JRK Bezirksleiterin

Nora Voller, BEd
Volksschullehrerin

nora.voller@vs-stgeorgen.at


Sabine Jauschowetz, BEd
Volksschullehrerin
Sprachheillehrerin
Chorleiterin
Buchklubreferentin

sabine.jauschowetz@vs-stgeorgen.at

Nina Elsneg, BEd
Volksschullehrerin

nina.elsneg@vs-stgeorgen.at


Anja Grundner, BEd
Volksschullehrerin

anja.grundner@vs-stgeorgen.at

Kerstin Braunegg, BEd
Sonderpädagogin

kerstin.braunegg@vs-stgeorgen.at


Dipl.-Päd. Maria Trummer
Religionslehrerin

maria.trummer@vs-stgeorgen.at

Karin Seebacher, BEd
Volksschullehrerin

karin.seebacher@vs-stgeorgen.at


Sigrid Zott, BEd
Volksschullehrerin
Betreuungslehrerin für Dyskalkulie

derzeit in Karenz

Eva Kumpusch
Schulassistenz


Katharina Gosch
Freizeitbetreuerin 
Verein WIKI

Ingrid Kirschner
Raumpflege


Johann Oswald
Schulwart