Unser Team

VDir Dipl.-Päd. Anke Platzer, BEd
Volksschuldirektorin
Volksschuloberlehrerin
Religionspädagogin
Akademische Beratungslehrerin
Verhaltenspädagogin
JRK Bezirksleiterin

Prof. Nora Voller, BEd
Volksschullehrerin
Leiterstellvertreterin

nora.voller@vs-stgeorgen.at


Sabine Jauschowetz, BEd
Volksschullehrerin
Sprachheillehrerin
Chorleiterin
Buchklubreferentin

sabine.jauschowetz@vs-stgeorgen.at

Prof. Nina Elsneg, BEd
Volksschullehrerin

nina.elsneg@vs-stgeorgen.at


Prof. Anja Grundner, BEd
Volksschullehrerin

anja.grundner@vs-stgeorgen.at

Kerstin Braunegg, BEd
Sonderpädagogin

kerstin.braunegg@vs-stgeorgen.at


Dipl.-Päd. Maria Trummer
Religionslehrerin

maria.trummer@vs-stgeorgen.at

Sigrid Zott, BEd
Volksschullehrerin
Betreuungslehrerin für Dyskalkulie

sigrid.zott@vs-stgeorgen.at


Mag. Alexander Leitgeb
Freizeitbetreuer
Verein WIKI

Eva Kumpusch
Schulassistenz


Johann Oswald
Schulwart

Ingrid Kirschner
Raumpflege